Search our Member Directory

Berea College

Berea College Broomfield, Sarah CPO 2188
Berea, KY 40404
US

Locate (859) 985-3033 (859) 985-3898 Sarah_Broomfield@berea.edu https://www.berea.edu/tad/

Miles away

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart Perez, Thais 3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
US

Locate (305) 446-5673 tdeleonperez@carrollton.org

Miles away

High Point Regional Board of Education

High Point Regional Board of Education High Point Regional High School
299 Pigeon Hill Road
Sussex, NJ 07461
US

Locate (973) 875-7205 (973) 875-0904

Miles away

IEEE

IEEE McKenna, Kelly 4228 Headsail Dr
New Port Richey, FL 34652
US

Locate k.mckenna@ieee.org http://reach.ieee.org

IEEE is the world’s largest technical professional organization dedicated to advancing technology for the benefit of humanity. https://www.ieee.org IEEE REACH is a free teacher resource that focuses on the History of Technology and how technology throughout time impacts society, culture, politics and economics and vice versa. (reach.ieee.org) TryEngineering (tryengineering.org) aims to empower educators to foster the next generation of technology innovators and provides educators and students with resources, lesson plans, and activities that engage and inspire.

Miles away

Illinois State Board of Education

Johnson, Marci 100 N First St
Springfield, IL 62777
US

Locate US (+1)(217) 524-4832 marjohns@isbe.net http://www.isbe.net/

Miles away

Iowa State University

Iowa State University Freeman, Steven Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
3333 Elings Hall
Ames, IA 50011
US

Locate (515) 294-8806 sfreeman@iastate.edu

Miles away

New York City College of Technology

New York City College of Technology Smith, David 300 Jay St M-201
Brooklyn, NY 11201
US

Locate (718) 260-5373 (718) 260-5995 dsmith@citytech.cuny.edu

Miles away

Paxton/Patterson

Paxton/Patterson Johnson, Bud 4141 W. 126th Street
Chicago, IL 60803-1901
US

Locate (877) 243-8763 bud@paxpat.com http://www.paxtonpatterson.com

Miles away

Purdue University

Purdue University Kelley, Todd 155 South Grant St
West Lafayette, IN 47907
US

Locate (765) 496-2383 (765) 496-3391 trkelley@purdue.edu http://www.tech.purdue.edu/ETTE

Miles away

Rhode Island College

Rhode Island College McLaughlin, Charlie Technology Education Program
600 Mt Pleasant Ave HBS 222
Providence, RI 02908-1991
US

Locate (401) 456-8793 (401) 456-8284 cmclaughlin@ric.edu www.ric.edu/fsehd/

Miles away

Spartanburg County School-District 6

Spartanburg County School-District 6 Woodson, Jessica 1390 Cavalier Way
Roebuck, SC 29376
US

Locate (864) 576-4212 woodsojb@spart6.org

Miles away

SUNY-Oswego

SUNY-Oswego Richardson, Jo Ann Dept of Technology
103 Park Hall
Oswego, NY 13126-3599
US

Locate (315) 312-3011 (315) 312-3363 jo.richardson@oswego.edu http://www.oswego.edu/tech

Miles away

The College of New Jersey

The College of New Jersey Figueroa, Manuel Integrative STEM
2000 Pennington Ave
Ewing, NJ 08628
US

Locate (609) 771-2543 609-637-5135 figuerom@tcnj.edu http://www.tcnj.edu/~tstudies

Miles away

Utah State University

Utah State University Furse, Joe Technology & Engineering Education
6000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-6000
US

Locate US (+1)(435) 797-3642 (435) 797-2567 joseph.furse@usu.edu https://aste.usu.edu

Utah State University is a public land-grant research university in Logan, Utah. It is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. With nearly 20,000 students living on or near campus, USU is Utah's largest public residential campus. As of Fall 2018, there were 29,367 students enrolled including 26,300 undergraduate students and 3,067 graduate students. The university has the highest percentage of out-of-state students of any public university in Utah totaling 23% of the student body.

Miles away

Williamsville Central School District

Williamsville Central School District Bird, Tom 105 Casey Road
East Amherst, NY 14051
US

Locate (716) 626-8000 tbird@williamsvillek12.org

Miles away

Akron Elementary School

Akron Elementary School Horner, Sheri 125 S. 111th Street
Akron, PA 17501
US

Locate sheri_horner@easdpa.org

Miles away

Albert Einstein High School

Mackey, Carla 11135 Newport Mill Road
Kensington, MD 20895
US

Locate Carla_Y_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Miles away

American Institute of Munterrey

Kwan, Trudy Perserverancia 100
Colonia Balcones del Valle
66200 San Pedro, Garza Garcia
Mexico

Locate trudy.kwan@aps.aim.edu.mx

Miles away

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School Manzer, Rachael 960 Main Street 8th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
US

Locate rachael.manzer@winchesterschools.org

Miles away

Appalachian State Univ. Career & Technical Education Program Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction

ASU Box 32047 Taylor, Jerianne 151 College St
College of Education Building
ASU Box 32047
Boone, NC 28608
US

Locate US (+1)(828) 262-6352 (828) 265-8696 taylorjs@appstate.edu http://www.cte.appstate.edu

Miles away

Ashe County High School

Ashe County High School Weaver, Billy PO Box 450
West Jefferson, NC 28694
US

Locate b43weaver2002@yahoo.com

Miles away

Ball State University: Department of Educational Studies

Ball State University Flowers, Jim Dept of Educational Studies
TC 805
Muncie, IN 47306
US

Locate (765) 285-2879 (765) 285-5489 jcflowers1@bsu.edu https://www.bsu.edu/academics/collegesanddepartments/educational-studies/academic-programs

Miles away

Beijing LVDE Education Consulting Co., Ltd

Beijing LVDE Education Consulting Co., Ltd Wang, Chunning Changzhi Road 5
Haidain Beijing 100027
china

Locate CN (+86)(010)57206667 wangchunning@lvde-edu.com www.lvde-edu.com

Miles away

Beijing NO.35 High School

No.8 Zhaodengyu Road
Xicheng District Beijing,P.R
China

Locate

Miles away

BirdBrain Technologies LLC

Lauwers, Tom 7501 Penn Ave
Suite 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
United States

Locate 888-371-6161 412-283-9134 tlauwers@birdbraintechnologies.com www.birdbraintechnologies.com

BirdBrain Technologies’ mission is to inspire deep and joyful learning in all students through creative robotics. Our products, the Finch Robot and the Hummingbird Robotics Kit, enable all teachers to cultivate creativity and computational thinking. Founded at Carnegie Mellon University in 2010, BirdBrain is a research-based company that promotes gender equality and diversity in computer science and robotics. We aim to assist educators in bringing computer science and engineering design into any classroom using our free classroom-tested and standards-aligned learning materials. We also work collaboratively to support educators with our professional development to integrate robotics district-wide. Our products have been used by thousands of teachers around the world to bring creative robotics into the classroom!

Miles away

Bismarck Career Academy

Bismarck Career Academy Krueger, Lyle 1221 College Dr
Bismarck, ND 58501
US

Locate lyle.krueger@k12.nd.us

Miles away

Braddock Elementary

Braddock Elementary Sooknanan, Sherryanne 7825 Heritage Dr
Annandale, VA 22003
US

Locate sdsooknanan@fcps.edu

Miles away

Brigham Young University

Brigham Young University Wright, Geoff BYU
Room 230 SNLB
Provo, UT 84602
US

Locate (801) 378-6496 (801) 378-7519 geoffwright@byu.edu http://www.et.byu.edu/tte/

Miles away

California University of Pennsylvania: Applied Engineering

California University of Pennsylvania Houston, Kelly Dept Applied Engineering
250 University Ave Box 64
California, PA 15419-1394
US

Locate (724) 938-4085 (724) 938-4572 houston_k@calu.edu http://www.cup.edu

Miles away

Cannon Elementary

Cannon Elementary Amante, Lynn 1300 W College St
Grapevine, TX 76051
US

Locate 8172515680 lynn.amante@gcisd.net

Miles away

Cartwright School District #83

Cartwright School District #83 Kuenzli, Debbie 5220 W Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85031
US

Locate (623) 691-4000 (623) 691-5960 deborah.kuenzli@csd83.org

Miles away

Castlewood Elementary School

Street, Rita 242 Blue Devil Circle
Castlewood, VA 24224
US

Locate (276) 762-2315 (276) 762-9261 rstreet@russell.k12.va.us

Miles away

Cavanaugh STEAM Elementary School

Cavanaugh Elementary School Tarry, Angela 300 W Cavanaugh Rd
Lansing, MI 48910-5239
US

Locate (517) 755-1250 angela.tarry@lansingschools.net

Miles away

Central Washington University

University of Central Washington/ Hogue Technology Calahan, Scott ATTN: Scott Calahan
400 E University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7584
US

Locate (509) 963-3218 (509) 963-1795 calahans@cwu.edu www.cwu.edu/~iet/programs/ie/teched.html

Miles away

Chengdu Huayang High School

No. 99
Sihe Road
Huayang Tianfu New Area Chengdu
China

Locate

Miles away

Chris Yung Elementary School

Chris yung Elementary School Notyce, Kathy 12612 Fog Light Way
Bristow, VA 20136
USA

Locate notycekd@pwcs.edu

Miles away

City School

City School Weiss, Vickie 11920 South Saginaw St
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
US

Locate vweiss@grandblancschools.org

Miles away

Clark Creek Elementary STEM Academy

Clark Creek Elementary School Bailey, Teresa 3219 Hunt Rd
Acworth, GA 30102-2006
US

Locate US (+1)770 721 5800 teresa.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Miles away

Cleveland Elementary School

Street, Rita PO Box 70
Cleveland, VA 24225
US

Locate rstreet@russell.k12.va.us

Miles away

Colleyville Heritage High School

Colleyville Heritage High School Crump, Jason 5401 Heritage Avenue
Colleyville, TX 76034
US

Locate 817-305-4700 William.crump@gcisd.net

Miles away

Columbus State University

Columbus State University Gierhart, Aaron 4225 University Avenue
Brown Hall : Office 3341
Columbus, GA 31907
US

Locate 7065651419 aarongierhart@gmail.com

Miles away

Commonwealth Learning Systems

Commonwealth Learning Systems Murphy, Jim 108 N Jefferson Street Suite 813
Roanoke, VA 24016
US

Locate jmurph@stemplus.net

Miles away

Contoocook Valley Applied Technology Center

Contoocook Valley Applied Technology Center Fabianski, Karen 184 Hancock Rd
Peterborough, NH 03458
US

Locate kfabianski@conval.edu

Miles away

CPC Henan Provincial Committee Organ of kindergarden

No 28
Jingliu Road
JInshui
Zhengzhou HeNan Province
China

Locate

Miles away

Daniel H Williams PS 307

Carroll, Stephanie 209 York Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
US

Locate (718) 834-4748 scarroll2@schools.nyc.gov

Miles away

Denver South High School

Denver South High School Schlechter, Alexa 1700 E Louisiana Ave
Denver, CO 80210
US

Locate 7204236000 alexa_schlechter@dpsk12.org

Miles away

Desert Mirage High School

Desert Mirage High School Ellis, Matthew 86-150 66th Avenue
Thermal, CA 92274
US

Locate matthew.ellis@cvusd.us

Miles away