Search our Member Directory

Berea College

Berea College Broomfield, Sarah CPO 2188
Berea, KY 40404
US

Locate (859) 985-3033 (859) 985-3898 Sarah_Broomfield@berea.edu https://www.berea.edu/tad/

Miles away

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart Perez, Thais 3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
US

Locate (305) 446-5673 tdeleonperez@carrollton.org

Miles away

Central Connecticut State University

Central Connecticut State University DeLaura, James Dept of Tech Ed/Copernicus Hall
1615 Stanley St
New Britain, CT 06053-4010
US

Locate (860) 832-1850 (860) 832-1811 delaura@ccsu.edu http://www.teched.ccsu.edu

Miles away

High Point Regional Board of Education

High Point Regional Board of Education High Point Regional High School
299 Pigeon Hill Road
Sussex, NJ 07461
US

Locate (973) 875-7205 (973) 875-0904

Miles away

Illinois State Board of Education

Campbell, Tricia 100 N First St
Springfield, IL 62777
US

Locate US (+1)(217) 524-4832 tcampbel@isbe.net http://www.isbe.net/

Miles away

Ohio Northern University

Ohio Northern University Yoder, John-David 525 N Main St
Ada, OH 45810
US

Locate (419) 772-2168 (419) 772-2688 j-yoder@onu.edu https://www.onu.edu/academics/technology-education

Miles away

Paxton/Patterson

Paxton/Patterson Johnson, Bud 4141 W. 126th Street
Chicago, IL 60803-1901
US

Locate (877) 243-8763 bud@paxpat.com http://www.paxtonpatterson.com

Miles away

Rhode Island College

Rhode Island College McLaughlin, DTE, Charlie Technology Education Program
600 Mt Pleasant Ave Horace Mann Building RM 320
Providence, RI 02908-1991
US

Locate (401) 456-8793 (401) 456-8284 cmclaughlin@ric.edu www.ric.edu/fsehd/

Miles away

Spartanburg County School-District 6

Spartanburg County School-District 6 Woodson, Jessica 1390 Cavalier Way
Roebuck, SC 29376
US

Locate (864) 576-4212 woodsojb@spart6.org

Miles away

SUNY-Oswego

SUNY-Oswego DeWols, Cynthia Dept of Technology
103 Park Hall
Oswego, NY 13126-3599
US

Locate (315) 312-3011 (315) 312-3363 techdept@oswego.edu http://www.oswego.edu/tech

Miles away

The College of New Jersey

The College of New Jersey Figueroa, Manuel Integrative STEM
2000 Pennington Ave
Ewing, NJ 08628
US

Locate (609) 771-2543 609-637-5135 figuerom@tcnj.edu http://www.tcnj.edu/~tstudies

Miles away

Utah State University

Utah State University Furse, Joseph Technology & Engineering Education
6000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-6000
US

Locate US (+1)(435) 797-1802 US (+1)(435) 797-4002 joseph.furse@usu.edu https://aste.usu.edu

Utah State University is a public land-grant research university in Logan, Utah. It is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. With nearly 20,000 students living on or near campus, USU is Utah's largest public residential campus. As of Fall 2018, there were 29,367 students enrolled including 26,300 undergraduate students and 3,067 graduate students. The university has the highest percentage of out-of-state students of any public university in Utah totaling 23% of the student body.

Miles away

Akron Elementary School

Akron Elementary School Horner, Sheri 125 S. 111th Street
Akron, PA 17501
US

Locate sheri_horner@easdpa.org

Miles away

Alabama Institute for the Deaf and Blind

AIDB Roop, Jason 205 South Street, East
Talladega, AL 35160
United States

Locate 256-761-3765 roop.jason@aidb.org

Miles away

Alice Smith Elementary

Alice Smith Elementary 801 Minnetonka mills Rd
Hopkins, MN 55441
US

Locate

Miles away

American Institute of Munterrey

Kwan, Trudy Perserverancia 100
Colonia Balcones del Valle
66200 San Pedro, Garza Garcia
Mexico

Locate trudy.kwan@aps.aim.edu.mx

Miles away

American School of Asuncion

American School of Asuncion Shelden, Tyler Augusto Roa Bastos Esquina
AsunciĆ³n 1760
Paraguay

Locate tyler.shelden@asa.edu.py

Miles away

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School Manzer, Rachael 960 Main Street 8th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
US

Locate rachael.manzer@winchesterschools.org

Miles away

Anoka High School STEAM

Anoka High School Luoma-Overstreet, Jill 3939 N 7th St.
Anoka, MN 55303
US

Locate jillian.luomaoverstreet@ahschools.us

Miles away

Appalachian State Univ. Career & Technical Education Program Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction

ASU Box 32047 Taylor, Jerianne 151 College St
College of Education Building
ASU Box 32047
Boone, NC 28608
US

Locate US (+1)(828) 262-6352 (828) 265-8696 taylorjs@appstate.edu http://www.cte.appstate.edu

Miles away

Ashe County High School

Ashe County High School Weaver, Billy PO Box 450
West Jefferson, NC 28694
US

Locate b43weaver2002@yahoo.com

Miles away

Badger High School

Badger High School Sheeley, Tom Lake Geneva

Locate tom.sheeley@badger.k12.wi.us

Miles away

Ball State University: Department of Educational Studies

Ball State University Flowers, Jim Dept of Educational Studies
TC 805
Muncie, IN 47306
US

Locate (765) 285-2879 (765) 285-5489 jcflowers1@bsu.edu https://www.bsu.edu/academics/collegesanddepartments/educational-studies/academic-programs

Miles away

Beijing LVDE Education Consulting Co., Ltd

Beijing LVDE Education Consulting Co., Ltd Wang, Chunning Changzhi Road 5
Haidain Beijing 100027
china

Locate CN (+86)(010)57206667 wangchunning@lvde-edu.com www.lvde-edu.com

Miles away

Beijing NO.35 High School

No.8 Zhaodengyu Road
Xicheng District Beijing,P.R
China

Locate

Miles away

Braddock Elementary

Braddock Elementary Sooknanan, Sherryanne 7825 Heritage Dr
Annandale, VA 22003
US

Locate sdsooknanan@fcps.edu

Miles away

Brigham Young University

Brigham Young University Wright, Geoff BYU
Room 230 SNLB
Provo, UT 84602
US

Locate (801) 378-6496 (801) 378-7519 geoffwright@byu.edu http://www.et.byu.edu/tte/

Miles away

Brockport High School

Brockport High School 40 Allen Street
Brockport, NY 14420
US

Locate

Miles away

Cambridge-Isanti STEAM School

Cambridge-Isanti STEAM School Ziebarth, Mark 101 9th Ave NE
Isanti, MN 55040
US

Locate 7635528801 mziebarth@c-ischools.org

Miles away

Cannon Elementary

Cannon Elementary Amante, Lynn 1300 W College St
Grapevine, TX 76051
US

Locate 8172515680 lynn.amante@gcisd.net

Miles away

Castlewood Elementary School

Street, Rita 242 Blue Devil Circle
Castlewood, VA 24224
US

Locate (276) 762-2315 (276) 762-9261 rstreet@russell.k12.va.us

Miles away

Cavanaugh STEAM Elementary School

Cavanaugh Elementary School Tarry, Angela 300 W Cavanaugh Rd
Lansing, MI 48910-5239
US

Locate (517) 755-1250 angela.tarry@lansingschools.net

Miles away

Central Washington University

Central Washington University/ Hogue Hall Calahan, Scott ATTN: Scott Calahan
400 E University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7584
United States

Locate 509-963-3218 (509) 963-1795 calahans@cwu.edu www.cwu.edu/~iet/programs/ie/teched.html

Miles away

Chengdu Huayang High School

No. 99
Sihe Road
Huayang Tianfu New Area Chengdu
China

Locate

Miles away

Chris Yung Elementary School

Chris yung Elementary School Notyce, Kathy 12612 Fog Light Way
Bristow, VA 20136
USA

Locate notycekd@pwcs.edu

Miles away

Christian Brothers College High School

Christian Brothers College HS Henken, Joesph 1850 De La Salle
Saint Louis, MO 63141
US

Locate US(+1)6185801504 henkenj@cbchs.org

Miles away

City School

City School Weiss, Vickie 11920 South Saginaw St
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
US

Locate vweiss@grandblancschools.org

Miles away

Cleveland Elementary School

Street, Rita PO Box 70
Cleveland, VA 24225
US

Locate rstreet@russell.k12.va.us

Miles away

Columbus State University

Columbus State University Gierhart, Aaron 4225 University Avenue
Brown Hall : Office 3341
Columbus, GA 31907
US

Locate 7065651419 aarongierhart@gmail.com

Miles away

Commonwealth Learning Systems

Commonwealth Learning Systems Murphy, Jim 108 N Jefferson Street Suite 813
Roanoke, VA 24016
US

Locate jmurph@stemplus.net

Miles away

Contoocook Valley Applied Technology Center

Contoocook Valley Applied Technology Center Fabianski, Karen 184 Hancock Rd
Peterborough, NH 03458
US

Locate kfabianski@conval.edu

Miles away

CPC Henan Provincial Committee Organ of kindergarden

No 28
Jingliu Road
JInshui
Zhengzhou HeNan Province
China

Locate

Miles away

Craddock Elementary

Craddock Elementary Jolley-Washington, Lakesia 18 Dahlgren Avenue
Portsmouth, VA 23704
US

Locate ljwash@nps.k12.va.us

Miles away

Daniel H Williams PS 307

Carroll, Stephanie 209 York Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
US

Locate (718) 834-4748 scarroll2@schools.nyc.gov

Miles away

Desert Mirage High School

Desert Mirage High School Ellis, Matthew 86-150 66th Avenue
Thermal, CA 92274
US

Locate matthew.ellis@cvusd.us

Miles away

Donald M. Payne Sr. Tech

Maresca, Michael 498-544 West Market St
Newark, NJ 07107
US

Locate mmaresca@essextech.org

Miles away

Dr. George E. Blackman ECC #54

Dr. George E. Blackman ECC #54 Johnson, Gregory 2358 Main Street
Lockport, NY 14094
US

Locate gjohnson@buffaloschools.org

Miles away