Search our Member Directory

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart

Carrollton School of the Sacred Heart Perez, Thais 3747 Main Highway
Miami, FL 33133
US

Locate (305) 446-5673 tdeleonperez@carrollton.org

Miles away

Central Connecticut State University

Central Connecticut State University DeLaura, James Dept of Tech Ed/Copernicus Hall
1615 Stanley St
New Britain, CT 06053-4010
US

Locate (860) 832-1850 (860) 832-1811 delaura@ccsu.edu www.teched.ccsu.edu

Miles away

High Point Regional Board of Education

High Point Regional Board of Education High Point Regional High School
299 Pigeon Hill Road
Sussex, NJ 07461
US

Locate (973) 875-7205 (973) 875-0904

Miles away

Illinois State Board of Education

Parrott, Steven 100 N First St
Springfield, IL 62777
US

Locate US (+1)(217) 524-4832 sparrott@isbe.net http://www.isbe.net/

Miles away

Indiana State University

Indiana State University Harris, Kara Appl Engr & Tech Mgt Dept
Myers Tech Ctr TC 201
650 Cherry St
Terre Haute, IN 47809-2245
US

Locate (812) 237-3377 (812) 237-4527 kara.harris@indstate.edu http://web.indstate.edu/ite.home

Miles away

Manheim Township School District

Manheim Township School District Patrick, Sarah 450 Candlewyck Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
US

Locate (717) 569-8231 (717) 569-3729 patricsa@mtwp.net

Miles away

Ohio Northern University

Ohio Northern University Rouch, David 525 N Main St
Ada, OH 45810
US

Locate (419) 772-2168 (419) 772-2688 d-rouch@onu.edu www.onu.edu/A+/techno/

Miles away

Old Dominion University

Old Dominion University Reed, Philip STEM Education & Professional Studies
Hampton Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23529-0498
US

Locate (757) 683-4305 (757) 683-5227 preed@odu.edu http://www.odu.edu/stemps

Miles away

Pitsco Education

PITSCO Angermayer, Sue 915 E. Jefferson
Pittsburg, KS 66762
US

Locate (800) 835-0686 sangermayer@pitsco.com https://www.pitsco.com/

Goodheart-Willcox produces content designed for teaching and career success. Learn more about technology and engineering textbooks and digital learning solutions at our booth or www.g-w.com.

Miles away

Rhode Island College

Rhode Island College McLaughlin, Charlie Technology Education Program
600 Mt Pleasant Ave HBS 222
Providence, RI 02908-1991
US

Locate (401) 456-8793 (401) 456-8284 cmclaughlin@ric.edu www.ric.edu/fsehd/

Miles away

Spartanburg County School-District 6

Spartanburg County School-District 6 Woodson, Jessica 1390 Cavalier Way
Roebuck, SC 29376
US

Locate (864) 576-4212 woodsojb@spart6.org

Miles away

Summerour Middle School

Summerour Middle School Jarrett, Dorothy 321 Price Place
Norcross, GA 30071
US

Locate (770) 448-3045 Dorothy_Jarrett@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Miles away

SUNY-Oswego

SUNY-Oswego Richardson, Jo Ann Dept of Technology
103 Park Hall
Oswego, NY 13126-3599
US

Locate (315) 312-3011 (315) 312-3363 jo.richardson@oswego.edu http://www.oswego.edu/tech

Miles away

The College of New Jersey

The College of New Jersey Figueroa, Manuel Integrative STEM
2000 Pennington Ave
Ewing, NJ 08628
US

Locate (609) 771-2543 609-637-5135 figuerom@tcnj.edu http://www.tcnj.edu/~tstudies

Miles away

Utah State University

Utah State University Reeve, Edward Technology & Engineering Education
6000 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-6000
US

Locate US (+1)(435) 797-3642 (435) 797-2567 ereeve@iteea.org https://aste.usu.edu

Utah State University is a public land-grant research university in Logan, Utah. It is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. With nearly 20,000 students living on or near campus, USU is Utah's largest public residential campus. As of Fall 2018, there were 29,367 students enrolled including 26,300 undergraduate students and 3,067 graduate students. The university has the highest percentage of out-of-state students of any public university in Utah totaling 23% of the student body.

Miles away

Williamsville Central School District

Williamsville Central School District Bird, Tom 105 Casey Road
East Amherst, NY 14051
US

Locate (716) 626-8000 tbird@williamsvillek12.org

Miles away

Akron Elementary School

Horner, Sheri 125 S. 111th Street
Akron, PA 17501
US

Locate sheri_horner@easdpa.org

Miles away

American Institute of Munterrey

Kwan, Trudy Perserverancia 100
Colonia Balcones del Valle
66200 San Pedro, Garza Garcia
Mexico

Locate trudy.kwan@aps.aim.edu.mx

Miles away

American International School

American International School - Riyadh Keleshian, Mannig Unit 61320
APO, AE 09803-1320
USA

Locate procurement@aisr.org

Miles away

American School for the Deaf

Rumery, Cynthia 139 N Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107

Locate cynthia.rumery@asd-1817.org

Miles away

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School Manzer, Rachael 960 Main Street 8th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
US

Locate rmanzer@crec.org

Miles away

Anthony Elementary School

Anthony Elementary Leavenworth
Leavenworth, KS 66048
US

Locate

Miles away

Appalachian State Univ. Career & Technical Education Program Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction

ASU Box 32047 Taylor, Jerianne 151 College St
College of Education Building
ASU Box 32047
Boone, NC 28608
US

Locate US (+1)(828) 262-6352 (828) 265-8696 taylorjs@appstate.edu http://www.cte.appstate.edu

Miles away

Ashe County High School

Ashe County High School Weaver, Billy PO Box 450
West Jefferson, NC 28694
US

Locate b43weaver2002@yahoo.com

Miles away

Ball State University: Department of Educational Studies

Ball State University Cotton, Samuel Dept of Educational Studies
TC 805
Muncie, IN 47306
US

Locate (765) 285-2879 (765) 285-5489 scotton@bsu.edu https://www.bsu.edu/academics/collegesanddepartments/educational-studies/academic-programs

Miles away

Beijing LVDE Education Consulting Co., Ltd

Beijing LVDE Education Consulting Co., Ltd Wang, Chunning Changzhi Road 5
Haidain Beijing 100027
china

Locate CN (+86)(010)57206667 wangchunning@lvde-edu.com www.lvde-edu.com

Miles away

Beijing NO.35 High School

No.8 Zhaodengyu Road
Xicheng District Beijing,P.R
China

Locate

Miles away

BirdBrain Technologies LLC

Lauwers, Tom 1936 Fifth Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
USA

Locate tlauwers@birdbraintechologies.com

Miles away

Black Hawk Middle School

Black Hawk Middle School Glass, Alan 1540 Deerwood Drive
Eagan, MN 55122
US

Locate alan.glass@district196.org

Miles away

Blackhawk High School

Blackhawk High School Moll, Dale 500 Blackhawk Rd
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
US

Locate (724) 846-9600 molld@bsd.k12.pa.us

Miles away

Blackhawk Intermediate School

Blackhawk Intermediate School Borroni, Jodi 635 Shenango Rd
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
US

Locate (724) 843-5050 Borronij@bsd.k12.pa.us

Miles away

Brigham Young University

Brigham Young University Shumway, Steven BYU
Room 230 SNLB
Provo, UT 84602
US

Locate (801) 378-6496 (801) 378-7519 steve_shumway@byu.edu http://www.et.byu.edu/tte/

Miles away

Brook Intermediate School

Warren, Natalie 58601 Marietta Rd
Byesville, OH 43723
US

Locate natalie.warren@rollinghills.k12.oh.us

Miles away

Burns Science & Technology Charter School

McGee, Jan 160 Ridge Rd
Oak Hill, FL 32759
US

Locate (386) 210-4915 mcgee@burnsscitech.org

Miles away

Byrd Elementary

Byrd Elementary Hopkins, James 2704 Hadesnville-Fife Rd.
Goochland, VA 23063
USA

Locate (804) 556-5613 jhopkins@glnd.k12.va.us

Miles away

California University of Pennsylvania: Applied Engineering

California University of Pennsylvania Houston, Kelly Dept Applied Engineering
250 University Ave Box 64
California, PA 15419-1394
US

Locate (724) 938-4085 (724) 938-4572 houston_k@calu.edu http://www.cup.edu

Miles away

Cartwright School District #83

Cartwright School District #83 Kuenzli, Debbie 5220 W Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85031
US

Locate (623) 691-4000 (623) 691-5960 deborah.kuenzli@csd83.org

Miles away

Castlewood Elementary School

Street, Rita 242 Blue Devil Circle
Castlewood, VA 24224
US

Locate (276) 762-2315 (276) 762-9261 rstreet@russell.k12.va.us

Miles away

Cavanaugh STEAM Elementary School

Cavanaugh Elementary School Tarry, Angela 300 W Cavanaugh Rd
Lansing, MI 48910-5239
US

Locate (517) 755-1250 angela.tarry@lansingschools.net

Miles away

Cedar Lane Elementary

Cedar Lane Elementary Stilwell, Melisa 1259 Cedar Lane Rd
Middletown, De 19709
US

Locate melisa.stilwell@appo.k12.de.us

Miles away

Central Cabarrus High School STEM

Caligan, Jennifer 505 Highway 49 S
Concord, NC 28025
US

Locate Jennifer.Caligan@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Miles away

Central Washington University

University of Central Washington/ Hogue Technology Calahan, Scott ATTN: Scott Calahan
400 E University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7584
US

Locate (509) 963-3218 (509) 963-1795 calahans@cwu.edu www.cwu.edu/~iet/programs/ie/teched.html

Miles away

Chengdu Huayang High School

No. 99
Sihe Road
Huayang Tianfu New Area Chengdu
China

Locate

Miles away

Chris Yung Elementary School

Chris yung Elementary School Notyce, Kathy 12612 Fog Light Way
Bristow, VA 20136
USA

Locate notycekd@pwcs.edu

Miles away

Cistercian Preparatory School

Kroll, Martina 3660 Cistercian Road
Irving, TX 75039
United States

Locate US (+1)4694995400 mkroll@cistercian.org https://school.cistercian.org/

Miles away

City School

City School Weiss, Vickie 11920 South Saginaw St
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
US

Locate vweiss@grandblancschools.org

Miles away

Clark Creek Elementary STEM Academy

Clark Creek Elementary School Bailey, Teresa 3219 Hunt Rd
Acworth, GA 30102-2006
US

Locate US (+1)770 721 5800 teresa.bailey@cherokee.k12.ga.us

Miles away

Clay Elementary School

Blunt, Tracy 250 Clay School Rd
Ephrata, PA 17522
US

Locate (717) 721-1100 tracy_blunt@easdpa.org

Miles away

Cleveland Elementary School

Street, Rita PO Box 70
Cleveland, VA 24225
US

Locate rstreet@russell.k12.va.us

Miles away